Strategy Board

Henley Business School's Strategy Board consists of senior figures from leading international academic, business and governmental organisations and bodies. 


Mr Peter Erskine
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Telefonica O2 Europe   

Members (external)

Mr Stephen Clark
Deputy Pro Chancellor, Canterbury Christ Church University

Mr William D. Eason
Director Head of Charities, Cheviot Asset Management Ltd

Mr Brian Lawson
Managing Director, Global Markets, Nomura International

Mr Bryan Laxton
Non-Executive Director

Herr Ludwin Monz
Chief Executive Officer, Carl Zeiss Meditec AG

Mr David Roberts
Chief Executive Officer, BAWAG P.S.K

Ms Helen Stevenson
Independent Marketing Consultant

Dame Jo Williams
Acting Chair, Care Quality Commission  

Mr Mark Beard
Managing Director, Beard Construction

Dr Mohamed Baka
Chairman, ECIE Abu Dhabi, UAE

Members (internal)

Professor John Board
Dean, Henley Business School

Professor Ginny Gibson
Deputy Dean, Henley Business School

Professor Adrian Bell
Head of School, ICMA Centre

Mr David Savage
Chief Operating Officer, University of Reading

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Related links

Follow us