Coaching and Behavioural Change - Tutor Team

The Henley Centre for Coaching is led by, Dr Jonathan Passmore. The delivery of the programmes is led by a core team of tutors, supported by world-class external speakers. The biographies below offer a flavour of their experience and expertise.

Professor Jonathan Passmore

Professor of Coaching and Behavioural Change
Director of The Henley Centre for Coaching

j.passmore@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418767

Dr Rebecca Jones

Associate Professor in Coaching
Programme Director for the MSc in Coaching and Behaviour Change

r.j.jones@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418808

Dr Tatiana Rowson

Lecturer in Coaching
Programme Director for the BA Business and Management Programme

t.rowson@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 01491 418838

Professor Alison Hardingham

Executive Fellow & Lead Tutor

exec@henley.ac.uk

Tracy Barr

Executive Fellow & Lead Tutor

exec@henley.ac.uk

Ann James

Executive Fellow, Visiting Tutor, Coach & Coach Supervisor

ann.james@henley.ac.uk

Karen Foy

Lecturer in Coaching and Behavioural Change

k.foy@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418757

Aboodi Shabi

Lecturer in Coaching and Behavioural Change

a.shabi@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418819 ext 2094

Dr. Ilona Boniwell

Visiting Tutor, MSc in Coaching & Behavioural Change

exec@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418767

Tim Anstiss

Coaching tutor

John Whittington

Visiting Tutor

Eve Turner

Executive Fellow

Contact Image

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about the programme, please contact our programme advisors by email at exec@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 418767.

Follow us

Related links