Faculty and Staff

Professional & Administrative Staff

Dr Tim Sellick

Executive Director - Degree Apprenticeship Programmes

t.sellick@reading.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 1491 571454

Hannah Dutfield

Business Development Manager - Open Programmes

hannah.dutfield@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 414533

Gill Plumb

Commercial & Financial Manager

G.Plumb@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418739

Viki Rice

Centre Manager - The Henley Centre for Coaching

victoria.rice@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418829

Diana Richards

Business Development Manager - Open Programmes

diana.richards@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 414524

Ruhi Singh

Business Development Manager - Open Programmes

r.singh@reading.ac.uk
44 (0)1491 418750

Key Executive Education Contributors

Tracy Barr

Executive Fellow & Lead Tutor

exec@henley.ac.uk

Debora Brockwell

Executive Fellow & Programme Director

debora.brockwell@henley.ac.uk

Jeff Callander

Executive Fellow & Programme Director

jeff.callander@henley.ac.uk

Professor Moira Clark

Professor of Strategic Marketing
Director, The Henley Centre for Customer Management

moira.clark@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414565

Denise Fryer

Executive Fellow & Programme Director

denise.fryer@henley.ac.uk

Professor Alison Hardingham

Executive Fellow & Lead Tutor

exec@henley.ac.uk

Kate Hudson

Executive Fellow & Programme Director

exec@henley.ac.uk

Ann James

Executive Fellow, Visiting Tutor, Coach & Coach Supervisor

ann.james@henley.ac.uk

Narendra Laljani

Executive Fellow

Paul Lambert

Programme Director

exec@henley.ac.uk

Margaret de Lattre

Executive Fellow & Programme Director

exec@henley.ac.uk

Peter Nelson

Programme Director

exec@henley.ac.uk

Dr Suzanne Pollack

Executive Fellow & Programme Director

exec@henley.ac.uk

Mike Price

Executive Fellow, Programme Director & Executive Coach

mike.price@henley.ac.uk

David Rees

Executive Fellow & Programme Director

david.rees@henley.com
+ 44 (0)1202 429290

Victoria Rhodes

Executive Fellow & Programme Director

exec@henley.ac.uk

Denis Sartain

Executive Fellow & Associate Faculty on MSc in Coaching & Behavioural Change / Professional Certificate in Coaching

exec@henley.ac.uk

Andrea Schueller

Executive Fellow & Executive Coach

Andrea.Schueller@henley.ac.uk

Dr Jean-Anne Stewart

Associate Professor
Programme Director MA Leadership

Jean-Anne.Stewart@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414558