Executive Education Staff

Executive Education Staff

Karis Burton

Business Development Director - Custom Programmes

karis.burton@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 414537

Harriet Whittaker

Business Development Manager - Open Programmes

harriet.whittaker@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418734

Hannah Dutfield

Business Development Manager - Open Programmes

hannah.dutfield@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 414533

Gill Plumb

Commercial & Financial Manager

G.Plumb@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418739

Viki Rice

Centre Manager - The Henley Centre for Coaching

victoria.rice@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418829

Diana Richards

Business Development Manager - Open Programmes

diana.richards@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 414524

Ruhi Singh

Business Development Manager - Open Programmes

r.singh@reading.ac.uk
44 (0)1491 418750

Contact Image

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about the programme, please contact our programme advisors by email at exec@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 418767.

Follow us