IRC Members


Faculty membership

Most of the Informatics and Systems staff and research students are part of the Informatics Research Centre (IRC). IRC is open to any staff from within Henley Business School who share research interests. Current internal members include:

Prof Keiichi Nakata​
Professor Kecheng Liu
Dr Weizi Li
Prof Yinshan Tang
Dr Stephen Gulliver
Dr Vaughan Michell
Mr Nigel Spinks
Dr Yin Leng Tan
Dr Mona Ashok
Dr Phil Davies
Prof Sharm Manwani

Business Informatics, Systems & Accounting - Faculty and staff

Associate members, internal members and links

The following international colleagues and practitioners have expressed a keen interest in becoming active external members of the Research Centre, attending IRC conferences, acting as members of a scientific committee, and in some cases establishing collaborative research links with the Research Centre:

Name Organisation
Dr Lily Sun School of Systems Engineering, University of Reading
Dr Hong Wei School of Systems Engineering, University of Reading
Dr Daniel Gozman The University of Sydney


PhD student
Sanjayan Solangasenathirajan
Kwasi Dankwa
Cameron Spence
Mohamed Al Farsi
Jonathan Mangan
Qi Li
Maram Almazroa
Benjamin Gold
Krikor Maroukian
Asha Shrestha
Tianfeng Wang
Melissa Baba
Muhammad Dashtban
Samraa Hussain
Edwina Apaw
Sumayyah Jad
Claria Guo
Contact Image

Contact Us

If you have any queries please contact the Senior Support Administrator, Cindy Zhang by email at or by phone on 0118 378 4418.

Follow us