Our faculty and staff

Our faculty and staff

Administrative Staff

Daria Radwan, Department Administrator

Daria-RadwanFinal.JPG?mtime=20180727112325#asset:98283

Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 6597

Email: d.m.radwan@henley.ac.uk

Jana Oslejova, Department Administrator

Jana-Oslejovafinal.jpg?mtime=20180727112347#asset:98284

Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 7667

Email: j.oslejova@henley.ac.uk

Dr Elena Beleska-Spasova

Associate Professor in International Business
Head of Post-experience Postgraduate Programmes

e.beleska-spasova@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7194 (Whiteknights Campus) & +44 (0)149 141 8765 (Greenlands Campus)

Professor Mark Casson

Professor of Economics
Director of the Centre for Institutions and Economic History

m.c.casson@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8227

Dr Chul Chung

Assistant Professor of International Human Resource Management

c.chung@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7751

Professor Marc Day

Professor of Strategy and Operations Management

marc.day@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414556

Dr Rita Fontinha

Lecturer in Strategic Human Resources Management

r.fontinha@henley.ac.uk
+44(0)118 378 5249

Dr Stephan Gerschewski

Lecturer in International Business and Strategy

s.gerschewski@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7176

Dr Washika Haak-Saheem

Associate Professor in Human Resource Management

w.haak-saheem@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4316

Dr Andrew Hull

Teaching Fellow in International Business and Management

andrew.hull@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8847

Dr Jong Min Lee

Lecturer in International Business
Programme Director for MSc International Business, and MSc International Business and Finance

jongmin.lee@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6861

Professor Peter Miskell

Professor of International Business and Media History
Head of Undergraduate Programmes, Henley Business School

p.m.miskell@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5059

Dr Giulio Nardella

Research and Teaching Fellow in International Business and Strategy

giulio.nardella@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6268

Professor Rajneesh Narula

The John H. Dunning Chair of International Business
Professor of International Business Regulation

r.narula@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5247

Dr Lucy Newton

Associate Professor in Business History

l.a.newton@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5045

Dr Quyen Nguyen

Associate Professor in International Business and Strategy

t.k.q.nguyen@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8234

Dr Charmi Patel

Associate Professor in the International Human Resource Management

charmi.patel@henley.ac.uk
+44(0)1183785048

Lucia Piscitello

Professor in International Business
Co-Director of the John H. Dunning Centre for International Business

lucia.piscitello@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4505

Professor Peter Scott

Professor of International Business History

p.m.scott@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5435

Dr Irina Surdu

Lecturer in Strategy and International Business
Programme Director for BA International Business and Management, and BSc International Business and Finance

I.Surdu@henley.ac.uk
0118 378 8869

Professor James Walker

Head of International Business and Strategy
Henley Business School Director of Research

j.t.walker@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7374

Dr Min Zou

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

m.zou@henley.ac.uk
+44(0)118 378 8848

Narendra Laljani

Visiting Tutor