Our faculty and staff

Our faculty and staff

Head of Department

Andrew Godley, Head of Leadership, Organisation and Behaviour

Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 5051 Email: a.c.godley@henley.ac.uk

Administrative and Support Staff

Janice Goodwin, Department Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 1491 418766 Email: janice.goodwin@henley.ac.uk

Alex Baker, Department Support Administrator

Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 8691 Email: a.j.baker@henley.ac.uk

Ellie Done, Department Support Administrator

Telephone: +44 (0) 1491 418768 Email: e.done@henley.ac.uk

Emily Simpson, Department Support Administrator

Telephone: +44 (0) 118 378 6656 Email: e.j.e.simpson@henley.ac.uk

Marina Hart, Henley Forum Co-ordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 1491 418723 Email: marina.hart@henley.ac.uk

Research Assistants

Dr Sinem Bulkan, Research Assistant in Coaching

Email: s.bulkan@henley.ac.uk

Irene Talavera Fabra, Research Assistant

Email: i.talaverafabra@henley.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Godley

Head of Department
Academic Director for the Henley Centre for Entrepreneurship

a.c.godley@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5051

Dr Adeyinka Adewale

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Fellow of HEA

adeyinka.adewale@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4042

Dr Amal Ahmadi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Member of the Henley Centre for Leadership

a.a.ahmadi@reading.ac.uk
Contacted via 0118 3786656

Dr Kleio Akrivou

Associate Professor of Business Ethics and Organisational Behaviour
Visiting Professor University of Navarra, Spain Institute of Enterprise and Humanism

k.akrivou@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6475

Dr Maksim Belitski

Associate Professor in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Associate Editor of Electronic Commerce Research and Applications Journal

m.belitski@reading.ac.uk
0118 3786231

Dr Martin Bicknell

School Director of Teaching and Learning

m.j.bicknell@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6654

Dr Dorota Joanna Bourne

Associate Professor of Coaching and Change Management
Programme Area Director for BA Applied Management, Degree Apprenticeships

dorota.bourne@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418819 (ext. 2094)

Dr Claire Collins

Associate Professor of Leadership Development and Behaviour
Deputy Head of Department

claire.collins@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414545

Dr Chris Dalton

Associate Professor of Management Learning

chris.dalton@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414553

Dr Zhujun Ding

Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Fellow of HEA

zhujun.ding@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8554

Dr Ceren Erdem

Post-Doctoral Fellow in Organisational Behaviour

c.erdem@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1183786823

Dr Evelyn Fenton

Associate Professor of Organisation, Culture and Society
Research Division Lead

e.m.fenton@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5057

Professor Abby Ghobadian

Professor of Management
Past President of British Academy of Management

abby.ghobadian@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418756

Dr Ana Margarida Graca

Post Doctoral Fellow in Leadership
Member of the Henley Centre for Leadership

ana.graca@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418787 ext. 2075

Keith Heron

Programme Director for MSc Entrepreneurship and Management
Programme Area Director Postgraduate Business and Management Courses

keith.heron@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5652

Dr Elizabeth Houldsworth

Associate Professor of Leadership, Organisations and Behaviour
Course Director MSc International Human Resource Management

liz.houldsworth@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418895

Dr Rebecca Jones

Associate Professor in Coaching
Programme Director for the MSc in Coaching and Behaviour Change

r.j.jones@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418808

Dr Marrisa Joseph

Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Senior Tutor for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Pre-experience Business and Management Programmes

marrisa.joseph@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 3785861

Professor Yelena Kalyuzhnova

Director of the Centre for Euro-Asian Studies
Vice Dean (International)

y.kalyuzhnova@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6637

Dr John Latsis

Associate Professor in Social and Organisational Theory

j.s.latsis@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5357

Professor Marcello Mariani

Professor in Entrepreneurship and the Creative Industries

m.mariani@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418 799

Dr Richard McBain

Subject Area Leader for the Managing People module, Henley MBA

richard.mcbain@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418778

Professor Jane McKenzie

Professor of Management Knowledge and Learning

jane.mckenzie@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418774

Dr Norbert Morawetz

Associate Professor in Entrepreneurship

n.morawetz@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)7872 414 948

Dr Ann Parkinson

Associate Professor
Senior Tutor for Post Experience Post Graduate Programmes

ann.parkinson@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414562

Dr Jonathan Passmore

Director of Henley Centre for Coaching and Behavioural Change

j.passmore@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418767

Dr Caroline Rook

Lecturer in Leadership
Senior Fellow of HEA

c.rook@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418780

Dr Stephen Simister

Associate Professor Programme and Change Management
Module Convenor: Leadership and Change

stephen.simister@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418758

Dr Kelly Sloan

Programme Director for the MBA
Lecturer in Management Learning and Personal Development

kelly.sloan@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418741

Dr Jean-Anne Stewart

Associate Professor
Programme Director MA Leadership

Jean-Anne.Stewart@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414558

Dr Lynn Thurloway

Associate Professor
Subject Area Leader Management Challenge

lynn.thurloway@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414552

Dr Sharon Varney

Director in Practice of the Henley Forum for Organisational Learning and Knowledge Strategies

sharon.varney@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7946 581875

Professor Bernd Vogel

Professor in Leadership
Director of Henley Centre for Leadership

bernd.vogel@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414548

Dr Chris Woodrow

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Fellow of HEA

c.woodrow@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5357

Jessica Ecott

Project Manager in the Henley Centre for Leadership

j.ecott@henley.ac.uk
01491 418757

Jurek Sikorski

Executive Director for the Henley Centre for Entrepreneurship

jurek.sikorski@henley.ac.uk
0118 378 8188

Contact Image

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact Alex Baker by email at a.j.baker@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0)118 378 8691.

Related links

Follow us