Faculty & staff

Faculty & Staff

Administrative & Support Staff

Daniel Bateman - Department Support Administrator (Marketing & Reputation)
Email: d.bateman@henley.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6554

Angie Clark - Department Administrator (Marketing & Reputation)
Email: angie.clark@henley.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 5834

Vickie Findlater - Client Relationship Executive (Directors Forum, the John Madejski Centre for Reputation)
Email: victoria.findlater@henley.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 418776 

Sarah Hiles - Client Relationship Executive (Henley Centre for Customer Management)
Email: sarah.hiles@henley.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1491 418710

Professor Moira Clark

Professor of Strategic Marketing
Director, The Henley Centre for Customer Management

moira.clark@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 571454

Professor Andrew Kakabadse

Programme Director of the Board Directors' Programme
Professor of Governance & Leadership

a.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418770

Nadeem Khan

Lecturer in Governance, Policy & Leadership

nadeem.khan@henley.ac.uk
["01491 414559","Internal 2229"]

Georgina Kilner

Deputy Head of Marketing & Reputation
Associate Professor

g.kilner@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4041

Dr Cristiana Raquel Lages

Associate Professor in Marketing & Service Management
MSc in Marketing & International Management Programme Director

c.r.lages@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7941 (internal 7941)

Professor Kevin Money

Professor of Reputation & Responsible Leadership

kevin.money@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 571454

Dr. Filipe Morais

Post-Doctoral Fellow; Governance, Leadership & Directorship

f.morais@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418746

Dr Helen Stride

Lecturer of Reputation & Responsibility
Lecturer of NFP Marketing

helen.stride@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418 762

Visiting/External Faculty

Dr Nuno Da Camara

Visiting Research Fellow

Björn Edlund

Visiting Fellow, Principal Edlund Consulting Ltd.

Professor David Finch

Visiting Fellow and JMCR Research Partner (Bissett School of Business, Mount Royal University, Calgary, Alberta)

dfinch@mtroyal.ca

Peter Molyneux

Visiting Fellow and JMCR Research Partner

Dr Nicola Swan

JMCR Research Partner and HBS Visiting Faculty

Jeremy Tozer

Visiting Fellow and Programme Director

j.i.tozer@henley.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 7717 461 972