Faculty & staff

Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Support Staff

Sarah Hiles, Client Relationship Executive, Henley Centre for Customer Management, Email: sarah.hiles@henley.ac.uk  +44 (0)1491 418710

Vickie Findlater, Client Relationship Executive, Directors Forum and the John Madejski Centre for Rep utation, Email: victoria.findlater@henley.ac.uk, +44 (0) 1491 418776 

Professor Andrew Kakabadse

Programme Director of the Board Directors' Programme
Professor of Governance and Leadership

a.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418770

Professor Nada Korac Kakabadse

Professor of Policy, Governance and Ethics
Head of Department

n.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418786 (internal 2036)

Professor Moira Clark

Professor of Strategic Marketing
Director, The Henley Centre for Customer Management

moira.clark@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 571454

Georgina Kilner

Associate Professor
Deputy Head of Marketing and Reputation

g.kilner@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4041

Nadeem Khan

Lecturer in Governance, Policy and Leadership

nadeem.khan@henley.ac.uk
["01491 414559","Internal 2229"]

Dr Cristiana Raquel Lages

Associate Professor in Marketing and Service Management
MSc in Marketing and International Management Programme Director

c.r.lages@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7941 (internal 7941)

Professor Kevin Money

Professor of Reputation and Responsible Leadership

kevin.money@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 571454

Dr Helen Stride

Lecturer of Reputation and Responsibility
Lecturer of NFP Marketing

helen.stride@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418 762

Filipe Morais

Post-Doctoral Fellow , Governance, Leadership & Directorship

f.morais@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418746

Dr Nuno Da Camara

Visiting Research Fellow

Björn Edlund

Visiting Fellow, Principal Edlund Consulting Ltd.

Professor David Finch

Visiting Fellow and JMCR Research Partner (Bissett School of Business, Mount Royal University, Calgary, Alberta)

dfinch@mtroyal.ca

Peter Molyneux

Visiting Fellow and JMCR Research Partner

Dr Nicola Swan

JMCR Research Partner and HBS Visiting Faculty

Jeremy Tozer

Visiting Fellow and Programme Director

j.i.tozer@henley.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 7717 461 972