Faculty & Staff

Marketing & Reputation Faculty


Professor Moira Clark

Professor of Strategic Marketing
Director, The Henley Centre for Customer Management

moira.clark@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414565

Dr Anne Dibley

Associate Professor in Marketing

anne.dibley@henley.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Kakabadse

Professor of Governance & Leadership
Programme Director of the Board Directors' Programme

a.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418776

Dr. Nadeem Khan

Programme Director of the MA Board Practice and Directorship
Lecturer in Governance, Policy & Leadership

nadeem.khan@henley.ac.uk
(0) 1491 414559 (int 2229)

Dr Cristiana Raquel Lages

Associate Professor in Marketing & Service Management

c.r.lages@henley.ac.uk
(0) 118 378 3739 (int 3739)

Dr Mike Molesworth

Associate Professor in Marketing
Postgraduate Research Director

m.r.molesworth@henley.ac.uk
+44(0)1491 418729

Professor Kevin Money

Professor of Reputation & Responsible Leadership
Director, the John Madejski Centre for Reputation

kevin.money@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418833

Dr. Filipe Morais

Post-Doctoral Fellow; Governance, Leadership & Directorship

f.morais@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418746

Professor Susan Rose

Professor of Consumer Behaviour
Director of Teaching & Learning, Henley Business School

Susan.Rose@henley.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 118 378 5041

Dr Helen Stride

Lecturer of Reputation & Responsibility
Lecturer of NFP Marketing

helen.stride@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418 762

Visiting/External Faculty

Dr Nuno Da Camara

Visiting Research Fellow

Björn Edlund

Visiting Fellow, Principal Edlund Consulting Ltd.

Professor David Finch

Visiting Fellow and JMCR Research Partner (Bissett School of Business, Mount Royal University, Calgary, Alberta)

dfinch@mtroyal.ca

Peter Molyneux

Visiting Fellow and JMCR Research Partner

Dr Nicola Swan

JMCR Research Partner and HBS Visiting Faculty

Jeremy Tozer

Visiting Fellow and Programme Director

j.i.tozer@henley.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 7717 461 972

Administrative & Support Staff

Angie Clark
Department Administrator
Email: angie.clark@henley.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 5834

Daniel Bateman
PGR Administrator
Client Relationship Executive
- The Henley Centre for Customer Management
Email: d.bateman@henley.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7970 929880

Vickie Findlater
Client Relationship Executive
- The Directors Forum
- The John Madejski Centre for Reputation

Email: victoria.findlater@henley.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 418776

Related links

Follow us