Faculty Directory a-d

Dr Phil Davies

Lecturer in Operations Management
IRC Seminar Coordinator

philip.davies@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5042

Professor Marc Day

Professor of Strategy and Operations Management

marc.day@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414556

Dr Steven Devaney

Associate Professor in Real Estate Appraisal
Director: MSc Real Estate Flexible programmes

s.devaney@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4035

Joe Doak

Associate Professor of Urban Planning & Development

a.j.doak@henley.reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6420

Ms Rhianydd Dow

Lecturer in Accounting
UG Accounting Programme Area Director

Rhianydd.Dow@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6694

Ms Deepa Govindarajan Driver

Programme Director: MSc Financial Regulation and MSc Capital Markets, Regulation and Compliance
Lecturer in Governance, Regulation and Risk

d.govindarajan@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0)118 378 4379

Dr Alfonso Dufour

Associate Professor of Finance
Programme Co-Director of MSc Finance and Financial Technology (FinTech)

a.dufour@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0)118 378 6430

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Follow us