Faculty Directory a-d

Dr Adeyinka Adewale

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Fellow of HEA

adeyinka.adewale@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4042

Dr Amal Ahmadi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Member of the Henley Centre for Leadership

a.a.ahmadi@reading.ac.uk
Contacted via 0118 3786656

Solomon Ailenotor

Lecturer in Accounting and Financial Management

c.s.ailenotor@henley.ac.uk
0118 378 5830

Dr Kleio Akrivou

Associate Professor of Business Ethics and Organisational Behaviour
Visiting Professor University of Navarra, Spain Institute of Enterprise and Humanism

k.akrivou@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6475

Dr George Alexandridis

Finance PG Programme Area Director
Director of Shipping Programmes

g.alexandridis@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0118) 378 4387

Raja'a Allaho

Programme Director

Dr Andrew Hull

Teaching Fellow in International Business and Management

andrew.hull@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8847

Tim Anstiss

Coaching tutor

Dr. Mona Ashok

Lecturer in Operations Management

m.ashok@henley.ac.uk
01183784950

Professor Michael Ball

Professor of Urban and Property Economics

m.ball@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6336

Dr Elena Beleska-Spasova

Associate Professor in International Business
Head of Post-experience Postgraduate Programmes

e.beleska-spasova@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7194 (Whiteknights Campus) & +44 (0)149 141 8765 (Greenlands Campus)

Dr Maksim Belitski

Associate Professor in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Associate Editor of Electronic Commerce Research and Applications Journal

m.belitski@reading.ac.uk
0118 3786231

Professor Adrian Bell

Head of ICMA Centre
Chair in the History of Finance

a.r.bell@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0)118 378 6461

Dr Martin Bicknell

School Director of Teaching and Learning

m.j.bicknell@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6654

Professor John Board

Dean, Henley Business School
Director, ICMA Centre

john.board@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7195

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Related links

Follow us