Faculty Directory a-d

Dr Dorota Joanna Bourne

Associate Professor of Coaching and Change Management
Programme Area Director for BA Applied Management, Degree Apprenticeships

dorota.bourne@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418819 (ext. 2094)

Dr Sinem Bulkan

Postdoctoral Fellow – Army Higher Education Pathway (AHEP)

s.bulkan@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7470 Ext: 7470

Edel Byrne

Associate Professor of Accounting
Programme Director for BA Accounting and Business (PwC Flying Start)

edel.byrne@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5832

Professor Mark Casson

Professor of Economics
Director of the Centre for Institutions and Economic History

m.c.casson@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8227

Dr Chul Chung

Assistant Professor of International Human Resource Management

c.chung@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7751

Professor Moira Clark

Professor of Strategic Marketing
Director, The Henley Centre for Customer Management

moira.clark@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 571454

Professor Michael Clements

Professor of Econometrics
PhD Programme Director

m.p.clements@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0)118 378 4377

Professor Claire Collins

Professor of Leadership
School Director of Diversity and Inclusion

claire.collins@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414545

Julie Cooper

Associate Professor in Accounting
School Director of Academic Tutoring for Undergraduate Accounting Programmes

j.e.cooper@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5042

Dr Maggie Cooper

Lecturer in Management Accounting
Programme Director for BA Accounting and Management

Maggie.Cooper@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7882

Angela Cropley

Associate Professor
Director: MSc Rural Land and Business Management programme

a.cropley@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8228

Dr Chris Dalton

Associate Professor of Management Learning

chris.dalton@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414553

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Follow us