Faculty Directory e-h

Alison Hennell

School Director of Teaching and Learning
Associate Professor in Accounting & Financial Management

a.hennell@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8174

Keith Heron

Programme Director for MSc Entrepreneurship and Management
Programme Area Director Postgraduate Business and Management Courses

keith.heron@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5652

Claire Hewitt

Head of Learning Design - Executive Education

claire.hewitt@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418866

Professor Carola Hillenbrand

Professor of Organisational Psychology
Co-Director, the John Madejski Centre for Reputation

carola.hillenbrand@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418557

Dr Elizabeth Houldsworth

Associate Professor of Leadership, Organisations and Behaviour
Course Director, MSc International Human Resource Management

liz.houldsworth@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418895

Dr Catherine Hughes

Head of Real Estate & Planning
Associate Professor

catherine.hughes@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6036

Dr Andrew Hull

Lecturer in International Business and Management & Programme Area Director, Business and Management

andrew.hull@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8847

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Follow us