Faculty Directory e-h

Professor Trudi Elliott

Visiting Professor

Prof. Teck Eng

Professor of Business Enterprise & Analytics
Head of Henley Business School Malaysia

t.eng@reading.ac.uk
+60(7) 268 6240

Dr Ceren Erdem

Post-Doctoral Fellow in Organisational Behaviour
Fellow of HEA

c.erdem@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1183786823

Dr Rita Fontinha

Lecturer in Strategic Human Resources Management

r.fontinha@henley.ac.uk
+44(0)118 378 5249

Karen Foy

Lecturer in Coaching and Behavioural Change

k.foy@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418757

Ty Francis

Visiting Tutor

Dr Stephan Gerschewski

Lecturer in International Business and Strategy

s.gerschewski@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7176

Professor Abby Ghobadian

Professor of Management
Past President of British Academy of Management

abby.ghobadian@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418756

Professor Andrew Godley

Head of Department
Academic Director for the Henley Centre for Entrepreneurship

a.c.godley@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5051

Dr Ana Margarida Graca

Lecturer in Leadership
Member of the Henley Centre for Leadership

ana.graca@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418787 ext. 2075

Tony Graham

Lecturer in Management Accounting
Department Director of Academic Tutoring for UG Accounting Programmes

a.graham@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4248

Dr Stephen Gulliver

Associate Professor of Pervasive Informatics
Co-Director of Postgraduate Research Studies (Informatics and Systems Science)

s.r.gulliver@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4422

Dr Washika Haak-Saheem

Associate Professor in Human Resource Management
Module Convenor for Managing People module ( Executive and Flexible Executive MBA)

w.haak-saheem@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 4316

Dr Irina Heim

Post-Doctoral Fellow in Organisational Behaviour and Entrepreneurship

irina.heim@henley.ac.uk

Alison Hennell

School Director of Teaching and Learning
Associate Professor in Accounting & Financial Management

a.hennell@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6305

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Follow us