Faculty Directory i-l

Professor Karen Jansen

Professor in Leadership
Research Division Lead, Organisational Behaviour, Leadership and Coaching

karen.jansen@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418 814

Jin Jin

HAINA Professional Development Manager

Jin.Jin@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8873

Dr Rebecca Jones

Associate Professor in Coaching
Programme Director for the MSc in Coaching and Behaviour Change

r.j.jones@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418808

Dr Marrisa Joseph

Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
School Director of Academic Tutoring

marrisa.joseph@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 3785861

Professor Andrew Kakabadse

Professor of Governance & Leadership
Programme Director of the Board Directors' Programme

a.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418776

Professor Yelena Kalyuzhnova

Vice Dean (International)
Director of the Centre for Euro-Asian Studies

y.kalyuzhnova@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6637

Dr Konstantina Kappou

Programme Director: MSc Financial Risk Management
Associate Professor of Finance

k.kappou@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6505

Dr Fawaz Khaled

Teaching Fellow in Real Estate Economics and Finance

f.khaled@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7256

Dr. Nadeem Khan

Programme Director of the MA Board Practice and Directorship
Lecturer in Governance, Policy & Leadership

nadeem.khan@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414559 (int 2229)

Dr Markos Akrivos Kyritsis

Lecturer of Informatics
BISA Departmental Ethics Officer

m.kyritsis@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6540

Dr Joe Lane

Lecturer in Strategy
Programme Director for International Business and Management

j.lane@henley.ac.uk
+48 (0) 118 378 4043

Dr Emese Lazar

Undergraduate Programme Area Director
Programme Director: MSc Financial Engineering

e.lazar@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0)118 378 6768

Dr Jong Min Lee

Lecturer in International Business
Programme Director for MSc International Business, and MSc International Business and Finance

jongmin.lee@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6861

Dr Weizi Li

Associate Professor of Informatics and Digital Health
Deputy Director of Informatics Research Centre

weizi.li@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5436

Pin-Te Lin

Lecturer in Real Estate Finance and Investment
Deputy Programme Director: Fulltime MSc Real Estate Programme

pin-te.lin@henley.reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8161

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Follow us