Faculty Directory m-p

Professor Sharm Manwani

Executive Professor of IT Leadership
Programme Director Design Programmes

sharm.manwani@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 571454

Professor Gianluca Marcato

Professor of Finance and Real Estate
Henley Business School Director: PhD and DBA Programmes

g.marcato@henley.reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8178

Professor Marcello Mariani

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Management
Research Division Lead, Entrepreneurship and Organisation Studies

m.mariani@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5451

Professor Pat McAllister

Professor of Real Estate
PhD Programme Director

p.m.mcallister@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6340

Professor Jane McKenzie

Professor of Management Knowledge and Learning

jane.mckenzie@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418774

Dr Vaughan Michell

Lecturer in Informatics
Programme Director MSc Business Technology Consulting

v.a.michell@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 149 141 8898

Professor Peter Miskell

Professor of International Business and Media History
Head of Undergraduate Programmes, Henley Business School

p.m.miskell@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5059

Dr Mike Molesworth

Associate Professor in Marketing
Postgraduate Research Director

m.r.molesworth@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418729

Professor Kevin Money

Professor of Reputation & Responsible Leadership
Director, the John Madejski Centre for Reputation

kevin.money@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418833

Dr Tony Moore

Lecturer in Finance
Programme Director, MSc in Financial Regulation

t.moore@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0)118 378 8239

Dr. Filipe Morais

Post-Doctoral Fellow; Governance, Leadership & Directorship

f.morais@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418746

Dr Norbert Morawetz

Associate Professor in Entrepreneurship

n.morawetz@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)7872 414 948

Dr Masaki Mori

Associate Professor in Real Estate Finance and Investment
Director: MSc Real Estate Finance programme

masaki.mori@reading.ac.uk
+44(0)118 378 6657

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Follow us