Faculty Directory q-t

Dr Ronita Ram

Associate Professor in Accounting
BISA Seminar Organiser

ronita.ram@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5833

Professor Patricia Riddell

Head of Department of Psychology, University of Reading

exec@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0)1491 418767

Professor Gunnar Rimmel

Professor of Accounting and Corporate Reporting
Director of HARP

G.Rimmel@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7949

Dr Caroline Rook

Lecturer in Leadership
Senior Fellow of HEA

c.rook@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418780

Dr Tatiana Rowson

Lecturer in Coaching
Programme Director for the BA Business and Management Programme

t.rowson@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 01491 418838

Henry Russell

Lecturer
Director: MSc Conservation of the Historic Environment programme

h.j.g.russell@reading.ac.uk
0118 378 4257

Dr. Anumeha Sah

Post-doctoral Research Fellow,
The John Madejksi Centre for Reputation

anumeha.sah@henley.ac.uk

Dr Ekililu Salifu

Lecturer in Accounting
Admissions Tutor MSc Accounting

e.salifu@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7638

Professor Sarah Sayce

Professor of Sustainable Real Estate

s.l.sayce@reading.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Schopohl

Lecturer in Finance
Postgraduate Exams Officer

l.schopohl@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0)118 378 4383

Gil Schwenk

Visiting Tutor

Professor Peter Scott

Professor of International Business History

p.m.scott@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5435

Aboodi Shabi

Lecturer in Coaching and Behavioural Change

a.shabi@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 418819 ext 2094

Dr Yun Shen

Associate Professor in Accounting and Financial Management
Exams Officer for UG Accounting

yun.shen@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5830

Dr Edward Shepherd

Associate Professor of Planning and Development
Programme Area Director for Undergraduate Programmes

edward.shepherd@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5298

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Follow us