Faculty Directory u-z

Dr Sharon Varney

Director in Practice of The Henley Forum

sharon.varney@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7946 581875

Dr Simone Varotto

Associate Professor in Finance
Programme Director of BSc Finance and Management

s.varotto@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0)118 378 6655

Professor Bernd Vogel

Professor in Leadership
Director of Henley Centre for Leadership

bernd.vogel@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1491 414548

Professor James Walker

Head of International Business and Strategy
Henley Business School Director of Research

j.t.walker@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7374

Professor Charles Ward

Emeritus Professor of Property Investment and Finance

c.ward@icmacentre.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7808

Dr Matthew Wargent

British Academy Postdoctoral Research Fellow

m.wargent@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5415

Dr Jorn van de Wetering

Lecturer in Real Estate Appraisal
Director of Studies for Real Estate & Planning

j.t.vandewetering@reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 7407

Dr Chris Woodrow

Director of Studies, LOB
Associate Professor in Organisational Behaviour

c.woodrow@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5357

Dr Yi Wu

Lecturer in Real Estate Economics

y.wu9@henley.reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8264

Dr Jessica Yang

Associate Professor in Accounting and Financial Management
Library Liaison

j.h.yang@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 6444

Dr Chen Zheng

Lecturer in Real Estate Finance and Economics
Head of Part 3 Undergraduate Programmes in Real Estate & Planning

chen.zheng@henley.reading.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 8402

Dr Dan Zhou

Lecturer in Accounting and Financial Management
Examinations Officer Postgraduate Taught Accounting

dan.zhou@henley.ac.uk
+44 (0) 118 378 5606

Contact Image

Contact Us

For more information please contact at the Greenlands campus, Henley-on-Thames by email at reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 1491 571454.
Contact Image

Contact Us

Whiteknights reception is open 8:00 - 18:30 (Mon-Fri). For more information contact us by email at Whiteknights-reception@henley.ac.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 118 378 5044.

Follow us