Skip to main content

Strategy board


  • Mrs Helen Gordon
    Chief Executive of the Science Council

External Members appointed by the Henley Business School:

  • Mr Mark Beard
    Executive Chairman, Beard Construction
  • Mr Paul Brundage
    Executive Vice President and Senior Managing Director Europe, Oxford Properties
  • Mr Stephen Clark
    Deputy Pro-Chancellor, Canterbury Christ Church University
  • Mr Brian Lawson
    Global Economic Consultant
  • Herr Ludwin Monz
    President and Chief Executive Officer, Carl Zeiss Meditec AG
  • Mr David Roberts
    Chairman, Nationwide Building Society
  • Ms Leona Shepherd
    Independent Marketing Consultant
  • Ms Helen Stevenson
    Independent Marketing Consultant

Internal members