Skip to main content

Outstanding Contribution to Coaching

19 XOP 070 Web Hero Coaching mtime20190605145436


This award is for a member of the coaching community – researcher, practitioner or thought leader – who has made a significant and sustained contribution to the development of the coaching profession, coaching research, coach training or practice.

Current Coaching Centre Associates, employees and others linked to Henley are excluded from these awards.

2019 Winner
2019 Winner:Jenny Rogers
2018 Winner
2018 Winner:Professor David Megginson
2017 Winner
2017 Winner:Professor Anthony M Grant
Published 10 July 2019